Latest Products http://www.myclothingdestination.com Latest Products Wed, 13 Nov 2019 15:14:18 +0530 en-us http://www.myclothingdestination.com Ladies Wear http://www.myclothingdestination.com/ladies-wear.htm http://www.myclothingdestination.com/ladies-wear.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in the supplying of Ladies Wear. We offer a fascinating collection of Ladies Wear that includes Designer Chudidar Suit, Designer Salwar Suit, Designer Kurtis and Designer Leggings. We supply Ladies Wear that is made of different high quality fabrics and materials like polyester, chanderi, georgette, crape, satin and many more. Designer Chudidar Suit http://www.myclothingdestination.com/designer-chudidar-suit.htm http://www.myclothingdestination.com/designer-chudidar-suit.htm Ladies Wear Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a successful Supplier of Designer Chudidar Suit. Our Designer Chudidar Suit is a perfect way to adorn a royal and chic look. We offer a huge variety of Designer Chudidar Suit with stunning patterns and styles. Designer Salwar Suit http://www.myclothingdestination.com/designer-salwar-suit.htm http://www.myclothingdestination.com/designer-salwar-suit.htm Ladies Wear Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Supplier of Designer Salwar Suit. The designs and patterns of our Designer Salwar Suit range from daily wear, ethnic wear, fancy party wear to bridal wear. Our Designer Salwar Suit is designed using superior quality fabrics like Banarasi Brocades, Shantoon, lurex tissue, georgette, silk,satin, etc. Designer Kurtis http://www.myclothingdestination.com/designer-kurtis.htm http://www.myclothingdestination.com/designer-kurtis.htm Ladies Wear Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying of Designer Kurtis. Our Designer Kurtis are available in attractive patterns, styles and designs. The Designer Kurtis are ideal to adorn a traditional as well as a modern look. Our Designer Kurtis display an excellent use of vibrant colors, fine embroidery and creative borders on smooth and satiny fabrics. We offer different styles of Designer Kurtis for daily wear, ethnic wear and fancy party wear. Highlights : Eye catching designs Flowery and geometric patterns Use of vibrant colors Smooth texture Skin friendly fabric Designer Leggings http://www.myclothingdestination.com/designer-leggings.htm http://www.myclothingdestination.com/designer-leggings.htm Ladies Wear Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a chief Supplier of Designer Leggings. The Designer Leggings are available in innovative patterns and styles. Our Designer Leggings are ideal to be teamed up with kutris, tunics, tops, etc. and lend an ethnic look. Designer Dupattas http://www.myclothingdestination.com/designer-dupattas.htm http://www.myclothingdestination.com/designer-dupattas.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands amongst the prominent Suppliers of Designer Dupattas. Our Designer Dupattas are made from superior quality fabrics that are extremely smooth and satiny like pure cotton chanderi, sillk, ciffon, georgette, net, etc. The Designer Dupattas are dyed with rich colors and printed with attractive patterns. Designer Fabrics http://www.myclothingdestination.com/designer-fabrics.htm http://www.myclothingdestination.com/designer-fabrics.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company specializes in supplying of Designer Fabrics. We offer different varieties of Designer Fabricss such as Chanderi Brocade Fabric and Butter Crepe Fabric. Our Designer Fabrics is widely demanded all across the country by various textile companies and fashion houses because of the purity, smooth textures, durability and strength of the fabric. Chanderi Brocade Fabric http://www.myclothingdestination.com/chanderi-brocade-fabric.htm http://www.myclothingdestination.com/chanderi-brocade-fabric.htm Designer Fabrics Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have expertise in supplying of Chanderi Brocade Fabric. Our Chanderi Brocade Fabric is made from 100% pure and fine yarns. The Chanderi Brocade Fabric is available in a huge variety of eye-catching patterns, stunning designs and attractive colors. Butter Crepe Fabric http://www.myclothingdestination.com/butter-crepe-fabric.htm http://www.myclothingdestination.com/butter-crepe-fabric.htm Designer Fabrics Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a successful Supplier of Butter Crepe Fabric. We supply Butter Crepe Fabric in various vibrant colors. Our Butter Crepe Fabric is extremely soft and satiny. The Butter Crepe Fabric is made from pure crepe threads, which gives it a smooth and flawless texture. Black Nida Abaya Fabric http://www.myclothingdestination.com/black-nida-abaya-fabric.htm http://www.myclothingdestination.com/black-nida-abaya-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This is one of the most extensively used Premium fabrics in the Arabic Garment Industry, for making comfort and wrinkle free Burkhas, Abayas and Kaftans. We offer this 100% polyester crepe fabric in various forms and counts in a wide range of GSM.